Ohio BWC

Mary Betts-Industrial Safety Consultant Specialist-330-770-5620 – Mary.B.13@bwc.state.oh.us

Tom Kelly-Industrial Hygienist-330-904-6441 – Thomas.W.1@bwc.state.oh.us

David Loughner-Construction Safety Consultant-216- 538-9720 – David.L.2@bwc.state.oh.us

Ryan James-Employer Services Specialist-330-797-5505 – Ryan.J.1@bwc.state.oh.us

David Costantino-Loss Prevention Services Supervisor-330-301-5825 – David.C.3@bwc.state.oh.us

Jerry Anderson-Youngstown Service Office Manager-330-797-6385 – Jerry.A.1@bwc.state.oh.us

2021-2022 Safety Services Catalog: https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/downloads/blankpdf/SafetyServicesCatalog.pdf

Request a Safety Consultation:  Safety consultation

Better You Better Ohio Program:  Better You, Better Ohio! – Health and wellness program

BWC Blog:  BWC blog

Learning Management System:  Login (bwclearningcenter.com)

Safety Library:  Library

Safety Talks:  Safety talks

Safety Training:  Safety courses

Safety Updates (Monthly):  Safety newsletters

Safety Videos:  Safety videos

Transitional Work Grant Program & Transitional Work Bonus Program:  Transitional work programs  

Written Safety Program Templates:  Written safety program templates

ASHTABULA COUNTY SAFETY COUNCIL
Ken Porter, Manager
Phone: 440-576-5505
Email: acsc@atech.edu

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Next Luncheon

There are no upcoming events.