Ohio BWC

Mary Betts-Industrial Safety Consultant Specialist-330-770-5620 – Mary.B.13@bwc.state.oh.us

Philip Dwyer-Employer Services Specialist-330-270-3143 – Philip.D.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Brenda Smith-Ergonomist-330-904-7477 – B.R.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Tom Kelly-Industrial Hygienist-330-904-6441 – Thomas.W.1@bwc.state.oh.us

David Loughner-Construction Safety Consultant-216- 538-9720 – David.L.2@bwc.state.oh.us

David Costantino-Employer Management Supervisor-330-301-5825 – David.C.3@bwc.state.oh.us

Jerry Anderson-Youngstown Service Office Manager-330-797-6385 – Jerry.A.1@bwc.state.oh.us

 

2017-2018 Safety Services Catalog: https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/downloads/blankpdf/SafetyServicesCatalog.pdf

BWC Blog  https://ohiobwcblog.wordpress.com/

Drug-Free Safety Program:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/dfspinfo/dfspdescription.asp

ISSP:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/IndustrySpecificSafety/ISSDescription.aspx

Monthly BWC eNews:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/bwccommon/publications/BWCe-newsArchive.asp

OSHA Recordkeeping webpage:  https://www.osha.gov/recordkeeping2014/index.html

Prospective Billing BWC webpage:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/brochureware/ProspectiveBilling.asp

Safety Councils:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/safety/SafetyCouncils.asp

Safety Intervention Grant:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/safety/EmpGrants.asp

Transitional Work Bonus Program:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/TransitionalWork/TWBonusDescription.asp

Transitional Work Grant:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/TransitionalWork/TWGrantsDescription.asp

Wellness Grant:  https://www.bwc.ohio.gov/employer/programs/safety/WellnessGrants.asp

ASHTABULA COUNTY SAFETY COUNCIL
Andrew Kelner, Manager
Phone: 440-576-5547
Email: acsc@atech.edu

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Next Luncheon

Dec
14
Thu
2017
11:45 am Monthly Luncheon
Monthly Luncheon
Dec 14 @ 11:45 am – 1:00 pm
Speaker: Tom Adams of Keystone Rehabilitation Speaker’s Bio: Topic: Back Injuries & Industrial Medicine in the Workplace Topic Summary: Sponsor: ACMC – Workplace Wellness