Board

Ashtabula County Safety Council Board of Trustees 2017-18

PRESIDENT

Kent Welch
Geneva Lodge & Conference Center
4888 North Broadway
Geneva, OH 44041
P: (440) 415-1519
C: 440-231- 5253
F: 440-466- 5118
kwelch@dncinc.com
Partial 1st Term: 6/1/2013 – 6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

VICE PRESIDENT

Karen Fagnilli

The Lakehouse Inn & Winery
5653 Lake Raod
Geneva, OH 44041
P: 440-466- 8668
C: 440-361- 9018
Karen@TheLakehouseInn.com
Partial 1st Term: 1/1/2016 – 6/30/2016
1st Full Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

TREASURER

Doreen  Nowakowski
Goodwill Industries of Ashtabula, Inc.
621 Goodwill Drive
Ashtabula, OH  44004
P: 440.964.3565, ext.225
F:  440.964.3257
doreenn@goodwillready.org
1st Full Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

Mary Betts
Safety Consultant
Ohio BWC Div. of Safety & Hygiene
P: (330) 770-5620
Mary.B.7@bwc.state.oh.us

Kathy Brewer

1st Full Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018

Julie Sundquist
Ashtabula County Medical Center
2420 Lake Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio  44004

Lori Johnston
The Greater Ashtabula Chamber of Commerce
4536 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, OH 44004

Shelly Miller
Infinity Resources
225 Broad St.
Conneaut, OH 44030
P: (440) 599-8333
F: (440) 593-2908
shelly@thejobsnetwork.com
Partial 1st Term: 11/1/11 – 6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

Joe Nuskievicz
Cristal USA
1740 State Rd.
Ashtabula, OH  44004
P: 440-994-1492
C:  440-344-6746
F: 440-994-1740
joseph.nuskievicz@cristal.com
Partial 1ST term – 10/1/14 to 6/30/2015
1st Full Term: 7/1/15 to 6/30/2018

Roger Stauffer
Creative Millworks of Ohio
1801 W 47th St
Ashtabula, OH 44004

Ashtabula County Safety Council Board of Trustees Honorary Members 2017-18

1 Mike O’Brien
Creative Millwork of Ohio, Inc.
1801 W. 47 th St.
P.O. Box 1157
Ashtabula, OH 44005-1157
P: (440) 992-3566
F: (440) 992-7867
mobrien@creativemillwork.com

2 Todd Pew
Chromaflo Technologies
2600 Michigan Ave.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: (440) 536-9674
F: (440) 992-3613
tpew@chromaflo.com

3 Joe Flahiff
Aqua Ohio
1330 W. 1st St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: 440-964- 8114
C: 344-5553 (After 4 pm only)
F: 440 964-8851
JMFlahiff@aquaamerica.com

4 William Niemi
C: 440-813- 8465
waniemi@windstream.net

ASHTABULA COUNTY SAFETY COUNCIL
Andrew Kelner, Manager
Phone: 440-576-5547
Email: acsc@atech.edu

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Next Luncheon

Jul
12
Thu
2018
11:45 am Monthly Luncheon @ Andrus Party Center
Monthly Luncheon @ Andrus Party Center
Jul 12 @ 11:45 am – 1:00 pm
Speaker: Gary Seech and Becky Enstrom of Glenbeigh Topic: Opioid Problem in Ashtabula County SPONSOR: Primerica