Board

Ashtabula County Safety Council Board of Trustees 2017-18

PRESIDENT

Kent Welch
Geneva Lodge & Conference Center
4888 North Broadway
Geneva, OH 44041
P: (440) 415-1519
C: 440-231- 5253
F: 440-466- 5118
kwelch@dncinc.com
Partial 1st Term: 6/1/2013 – 6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

VICE PRESIDENT

Karen Fagnilli

The Lakehouse Inn & Winery
5653 Lake Raod
Geneva, OH 44041
P: 440-466- 8668
C: 440-361- 9018
Karen@TheLakehouseInn.com
Partial 1st Term: 1/1/2016 – 6/30/2016
1st Full Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

TREASURER

Doreen  Nowakowski
Goodwill Industries of Ashtabula, Inc.
621 Goodwill Drive
Ashtabula, OH  44004
P: 440.964.3565, ext.225
F:  440.964.3257
doreenn@goodwillreadytowork.org
1st Full Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

Mary Betts
Safety Consultant
Ohio BWC Div. of Safety & Hygiene
P: (330) 770-5620
Mary.B.7@bwc.state.oh.us

Kathy Brewer

1st Full Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018

Julie Sundquist
Greater Ashtabula Chamber of Commerce
Greater Ashtabula Chamber Foundation
4536 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio  44004
Phone:  440/998-6998
jsundquist@ashtabulachamber.com
1st Term:

Mike Lopez
Mohawk Fine Papers, Inc.
6800 Center Rd.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: 440 – 969-2029
C: 440 – 228-9027
F: 440 – 969-2007
LopezM@Mohawkpaper.com
1st Full Term: 7/1/12 – 6/30/2015
2nd Term: 7/1/15 – 6/30/2018

Shelly Miller
Infinity Resources
225 Broad St.
Conneaut, OH 44030
P: (440) 599-8333
F: (440) 593-2908
shelly@thejobsnetwork.com
Partial 1st Term: 11/1/11 – 6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

Joe Nuskievicz
Cristal USA
1740 State Rd.
Ashtabula, OH  44004
P: 440-994-1492
C:  440-344-6746
F: 440-994-1740
joseph.nuskievicz@cristal.com
Partial 1ST term – 10/1/14 to 6/30/2015
1st Full Term: 7/1/15 to 6/30/2018

Kathryn Roller
HDT Global
30500 Aurora Rd., Suite100
Solon, OH 44139
P: (216) 438-6169
C: (440) 532-0168
Kathy.roller@hdtglobal.com
1st Term 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2015
2nd Term: 7/1/15 to 6/30/2018

Ashtabula County Safety Council Board of Trustees Honorary Members 2017-18

1 Mike O’Brien
Creative Millwork of Ohio, Inc.
1801 W. 47 th St.
P.O. Box 1157
Ashtabula, OH 44005-1157
P: (440) 992-3566
F: (440) 992-7867
mobrien@creativemillwork.com
1 st Term: 7/1/10 – 6/30/13
2nd Term: 7/1/13 – 6/30/16

2 Todd Pew
Chromaflo Technologies
2600 Michigan Ave.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: (440) 536-9674
F: (440) 992-3613
tpew@chromaflo.com
Partial 1 st Term – 3/18/09 – 6/30/10
1 st Full Term – 7/1/10 – 6/30/13
2nd Term: 7/1/13 – 6/30/16

3 Joe Flahiff
Aqua Ohio
1330 W. 1st St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: 440-964- 8114
C: 344-5553 (After 4 pm only)
F: 440 964-8851
JMFlahiff@aquaamerica.com
Partial 1st Term: 4/1/2013 -6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

4 William Niemi
C: 440-813- 8465
waniemi@windstream.net
Partial 1st Term: 9/1/11 – 6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

ASHTABULA COUNTY SAFETY COUNCIL
Andrew Kelner, Manager
Phone: 440-576-5547
Email: acsc@atech.edu

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Next Luncheon

Dec
14
Thu
2017
11:45 am Monthly Luncheon
Monthly Luncheon
Dec 14 @ 11:45 am – 1:00 pm
Speaker: Tom Adams of Keystone Rehabilitation Speaker’s Bio: Topic: Back Injuries & Industrial Medicine in the Workplace Topic Summary: Sponsor: ACMC – Workplace Wellness