Board

Ashtabula County Safety Council Board of Trustees 2018-19

PRESIDENT

Kent Welch
Geneva Lodge & Conference Center
4888 North Broadway
Geneva, OH 44041
P: (440) 415-1519
C: 440-231- 5253
F: 440-466- 5118
kwelch@dncinc.com
Partial 1st Term: 6/1/2013 – 6/30/2014
1st Full Term: 7/1/2014 – 6/30/2017

VICE PRESIDENT

Julie Sundquist

Ashtabula County Medical Center
Referral Outreach Coordinator
Ashtabula, OH 44004

P: 440-994-2616
Julie.Sundquist@ACMCHealth.org
Partial 1st Term: 10/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

TREASURER

Doreen  Nowakowski
Goodwill Industries of Ashtabula, Inc.
621 Goodwill Drive
Ashtabula, OH  44004
P: 440.964.3565, ext.225
F:  440.964.3257
doreenn@goodwillready.org
1st Full Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

Mary Betts
Safety Consultant
Ohio BWC Div. of Safety & Hygiene
P: (330) 770-5620
Mary.B.7@bwc.state.oh.us

Shelly Miller

Infinity Resources

225 Broad St.

Conneaut, OH 44030

Phone: (440) 599-8333

Fax: (440) 593-2908

Email: shelly@thejobsnetwork.com

1st Full Term: 7/1/2015 – 6/30/2018

Carol Nardini
CompManagement Health Systems
6377 Emerald Pkwy
Dublin, Ohio  43017

Phone: 216-469-9223

NardiniC@chsmco.com

Partial 1st Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

Lori Johnston
The Greater Ashtabula Chamber of Commerce
4536 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, OH 44004

 

Roger Stauffer
Creative Millworks of Ohio
1801 W 47th St
Ashtabula, OH 44004

P: (440) 992-3566
F: (440) 992-7867
rsauffer@creativemillwork.com
Partial 1st Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020
1st Full Term:

Joe Nuskievicz
Cristal USA
1740 State Rd.
Ashtabula, OH  44004
P: 440-994-1492
C:  440-344-6746
F: 440-994-1740
joseph.nuskievicz@cristal.com
Partial 1ST term – 10/1/14 to 6/30/2015
1st Full Term: 7/1/15 to 6/30/2018

Ashtabula County Safety Council Board of Trustees Honorary Members 2017-18

1 Mike O’Brien
Creative Millwork of Ohio, Inc.
1801 W. 47 th St.
P.O. Box 1157
Ashtabula, OH 44005-1157
P: (440) 992-3566
F: (440) 992-7867
mobrien@creativemillwork.com

2 Todd Pew
Chromaflo Technologies
2600 Michigan Ave.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: (440) 536-9674
F: (440) 992-3613
tpew@chromaflo.com

3 Joe Flahiff
Aqua Ohio
1330 W. 1st St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: 440-964- 8114
C: 344-5553 (After 4 pm only)
F: 440 964-8851
JMFlahiff@aquaamerica.com

4 William Niemi
C: 440-813- 8465
waniemi@windstream.net

ASHTABULA COUNTY SAFETY COUNCIL
Andrew Kelner, Manager
Phone: 440-576-5547
Email: acsc@atech.edu

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Next Luncheon

Dec
13
Thu
2018
11:45 am Monthly Luncheon @ Andrus Party Center
Monthly Luncheon @ Andrus Party Center
Dec 13 @ 11:45 am – 1:00 pm
Speaker: Chief Deputy Ronald R. Fenton – Ashtabula County Sheriff’s Department. Topic: Concealed Carry Laws, Safety and Work SPONSOR: Worthington Industries